getting up 2

Tuesday, June 24


Name: Roslynne
Birth date: 3rd April 1974
Birthplace: Sydney, Australia
Current Location: London, England
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5' 4
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Aries


Your heritage: Australian
The shoes you wore today: Birkenstocks
Your fears: Going mad
Your perfect pizza: homemade or made in Italy
Goal you'd like to achieve: to have a good (and long) life by my own definitions


Your most overused phrase in an online messenger: Well (as in it was well good)
Your thoughts first waking up: In the morning? Just 5 more minutes
Your best physical feature: My eyes
Your bedtime: when working about 12am, like now when not working so much around 3 or 4am
Your most missed memory: most of them sadly


Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonald's or Burger King: Maccas
Single or group dates: I don't think there is as much of a dating culture in Oz or England but when I have to - single
Adidas or Nike: Adidas
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither
Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or coffee: Neither


Smoke: Yes
Cuss: Too much
Sing: All the time but usually when there is no one around
Take a shower everyday: Mainly baths
Have a crush(es): Yes
Do you think you've been in love: Yes
Want to go to college: Again? Yes
Liked high school: Yes
Want to get married: No
Believe in yourself: Yes
Get motion sickness: No
Think you're attractive: No
Think you're a health freak: No
Get along with your parent(s): Now that I'm on the other side of the world - yes
Like thunderstorms: Yes
Play an instrument: Not even in my dreams


In the past month...

Drank alcohol: Yes
Smoked: Tobacco? Yes
Done a drug: Yes
Had Sex: No
Made Out: Yes
Gone on a date: No
Gone to the mall: Only the High Street
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No but did have a lot of chocolate digestives
Eaten sushi: No
Been on stage: No
Been dumped: No
Gone skating: No
Made homemade cookies: No but did make some fairy cakes
Gone skinny dipping: No.
Dyed your hair: No
Stolen anything: Some of my flatmates butter



Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
If so, was it mixed company: Yes
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
Been caught "doing something": Constantly
Been called a tease: No
Gotten beaten up: No
Changed who you were to fit in: Just on the outside


Age you hope to be married: 89
Numbers and Names of Children: I don't think that is going to happen
Describe your Dream Wedding: Ok if it had to be anything - in Vegas with Elvis
How do you want to die: painlessly
Where (did) you want to go to college: Griffith GC and Bundamba
What do you want to be when you grow up: Happy
What country would you most like to visit: Greenland but at the moment North Africa


In a partner

Best eye color: Blue
Best hair color: Black
Short or long hair: Yes
Height: Around 6'
Best weight: Don't know
Best articles of clothing: Blue jeans and a Fred Perry polo
Best first date location: Florence
Best first kiss location: Streatham Common


Number of drugs taken illegally: Not sure
Number of people I could trust with my life: 6
Number of CDs that I own: Most of these are back home in Oz
Number of piercings: Now used 2, old 9
Number of tattoos: One
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Once or twice
Number of scars on my body: A few
Number of things in my past that I regret: I regret nothing

ros from URL @ 12:15 pm

about me
I was born in Australia, an aries with aquarius rising in the year of the wood tiger.
get around my site
my old blog
even older blog
my favorite blogs

boing boing
plastic bag
london underground
the big smoker
john howard
hot buttered death
vegetarian mouse slayer
whats new pussycat
michael jennings
85 george street
defective yeti
spin starts here
house of debauchery and beeyotching
bitchin monaro
dear god damn diary
call centre confidential
green fairy
dublin up
big western benito
creativity machine
wheelie bin
after grog blog
riot act
evil pundit
the supermercado project
anthony j hicks
little red boat
land down under
wherever you are
the same river twice
mysterioso land

wish list

< « - £ # We are Australian & ? + » >
Powered by RingSurf!

written by ros : powered by blogger and seven ten design